Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.
 

Administration

KLINE0000JAS

Jason Kline
Principal
jkline@crschools.us
319-558-3517

Jessica_Johnson


Jes Johnson
Associate Principal
jejohnson@crschools.us
319-558-4223

JOHNSON00ROB

Robert Johnson
Associate Principal
rjohnson@crschools.us
319-558-1765

STECKER00AAR

Aaron Stecker
Activities Director
astecker@crschools.us
319-558-2328

RICHEY000SYN

Syndy Richey
Facilitator
srichey@crschools.us
319-558-1668
319-540-5986 (cell)

THOMSEN00SHA

Shawn Thomsen
Facilitator
sthomsen@crschools.us
319-558-3416
319-550-6751 (cell)

 

Close