Fine Arts Directors

 

FLEER0000LES

Director Leslie Fleer

Band

lfleer@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

WACKER000JAR

Director Jared Wacker

Band

jwacker@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

ZIEGLER00STO

Director Storm Ziegler

Choir

sziegler@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

MUTERS000SCO

Director Scott Muters

Choir

smuters@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

 

HHDRISKELL0ELI

Director Elizabeth Driskell

Orchestra

eldriskell@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

HAYES,NIC

Director Nick Hayes

Theatre

nihayes@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Close