Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Fine Arts Directors

 

FLEER0000LES

Director Leslie Fleer

Band

lfleer@crschools.us

 

 

WACKER000JAR

Director Jared Wacker

Band

jwacker@crschools.us

 

 

ZIEGLER00STO

Director Storm Ziegler

Choir

sziegler@crschools.us

 

 

Ann_Brunson

 

 

 

Director Ann Brunson

Choir

abrunson@crschools.us

 

 

 

 

HHDRISKELL0ELI

Director Elizabeth Driskell

Orchestra

eldriskell@crschools.us

 

 

HAYES,NIC

Director Nick Hayes

Theatre

nihayes@crschools.us

 

Close