Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Wachal, Jamie JaWachal@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Cashier
Wacker, Jared JWacker@crschools.us 319 558-1654  Instrumental Music
Wagner, Jennifer JWagner@crschools.us 319 558-3947  Interventionist
Waldschmidt, Marianella MWaldschmidt@crschools.us 319 558-1805  Language Arts
Weldon, Cheryl CWeldon@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Food Service Asst III
Wessels, Elizabeth EWessels@crschools.us 319 558-1348  Counselor
White, Brian BWhite@crschools.us 319 558-1365  Social Studies
Wilcox, Sharon SWilcox@crschools.us 319 558-4705  Mild Intellectual Disability II
Williams, Larry Lawilliams@crschools.us 319 558-3715  Engagement Specialist
Wilson, Barry BWilson@crschools.us 319 558-1595  Industrial Technology
Rows: 1 - 10 of 11

1 2 | Next 1 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close