Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Wachal, Jamie JaWachal@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Wacker, Jared JWacker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1654  Instrumental Music
Wagner, Jennifer JWagner@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3947  Interventionist
Wagner, Trudy TWagner@cr.k12.ia.us   High School Associate I
Waldschmidt, Marianella MWaldschmidt@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1805  Language Arts
Ward, Kimberly KWard@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Weldon, Cheryl CWeldon@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst III
Wery, Laurie LWery@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4188  High School Principals Secretary 12 Mo
Wessels, Elizabeth EWessels@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1348  Counselor
White, Brian BWhite@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1365  Social Studies
Rows: 1 - 10 of 17

1 2 | Next 7 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close