Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Wachal, Jamie JaWachal@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Wacker, Jared JWacker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1654  Instrumental Music
Wagner, Jennifer JWagner@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3947  Interventionist
Waldschmidt, Marianella MWaldschmidt@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1805  Language Arts
Weldon, Cheryl CWeldon@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst III
Wery, Laurie LWery@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4188  High School Principal's Secretary 12 Mo
Wesbrook, Mitchell MWesbrook@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer High School - 2nd Shift
Wessels, Elizabeth EWessels@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1348  Counselor
White, Brian BWhite@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1365  Social Studies
Wilcox, Sharon SWilcox@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4705  Mild Intellectual Disability II
Rows: 1 - 10 of 15

1 2 | Next 5 »
   Page: 1 of 2