Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schmidt, Kelly KSchmidt@cr.k12.ia.us   Temporary Help, Secondary Cook
Sherard, Erik ESherard@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Smith, Brighid BSmith@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1852  High School Associate Principals Secretary 12 Mo.
Smith, Karlene KaSmith@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1683  Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Stastny, Carrie CStastny@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Stecker, Aaron astecker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1451  High School Associate Principal
Stephens, Becky BStephens@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1583  Science
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close