Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sawyer, Bonnie BSawyer@crschools.us 319-558-2452  Unknown
Schmidt, Kelly KSchmidt@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Secondary Cook
Sherard, Erik ESherard@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Unknown
Smith, Brighid BSmith@crschools.us 319 558-1852  High School Associate Principals Secretary 12 Mo.
Smith, Melanie     Permanent Substitute
Speidel, Amanda ASpeidel@crschools.us 319-558-2273  Attendance Secretary,
Stastny, Carrie CStastny@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Unknown
Stecker, Aaron astecker@crschools.us 319 558-1451  High School Associate Principal
Stephens, Becky BStephens@crschools.us 319 558-1583  Science
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close