Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sawyer, Bonnie BSawyer@crschools.us 319-558-2452  Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Schmidt, Kelly KSchmidt@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Secondary Cook
Sherard, Erik ESherard@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Smith, Brighid BSmith@crschools.us 319 558-1852  High School Associate Principals Secretary 12 Mo.
Smith, Melanie     Permanent Substitute
Stastny, Carrie CStastny@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Stecker, Aaron astecker@crschools.us 319 558-1451  High School Associate Principal
Stephens, Becky BStephens@crschools.us 319 558-1583  Science
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close