Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Samoukovic, Biljana BSamoukovic@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1507  World Language
Schmidt, Kelly KSchmidt@cr.k12.ia.us   Temporary Help, Secondary Cook
Smith, Brighid BSmith@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1852  Substitute Secretary, Clerk Typist 10 mo.
Smith, Karlene KaSmith@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1683  Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Stecker, Aaron astecker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1451  High School Associate Principal
Steinmetz, Joan JSteinmetz@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1830  Science
Stephens, Becky BStephens@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1583  Science
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1