Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Reminiskey, Emily EReminiskey@cr.k12.ia.us 319 559-1328  Mathematics
Richey, Syndy SRichey@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1668  P.A.C.T. - High School
Rima, David DRima@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1010  Multicategorical
Roehlk, Dana DRoehlk@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1731  High School Counselor's Secretary 11 Mo.
Ross, Susan SRoss@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1195  Clerk Typist 10 mo.
Ruchotzke, Vera VRuchotzke@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1546  Intellectual Disability - Mild
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1