Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Reade, Milaena MiReade@crschools.us 319 585-1316  World Language
Reminiskey, Emily EReminiskey@crschools.us 319 559-1328  Mathematics
Richey, Syndy SRichey@crschools.us 319 558-1668  P.A.C.T. - High School
Rima, David DRima@crschools.us 319 558-1010  Multicategorical
Roehlk, Dana DRoehlk@crschools.us 319 558-1731  High School Counselors Secretary 11 Mo.
Ross, Susan SRoss@crschools.us 319 558-1195  Clerk Typist 10 mo.
Ruchotzke, Vera VRuchotzke@crschools.us 319 558-1546  Intellectual Disability - Mild
Russell, Amy AmRussell@crschools.us 319 558-1266  World Language
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close