Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Nebiker, Corinna CNebiker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2315  Secondary Manager
Nees, Rick RiNees@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3691  Mathematics
Neff, Lesa LNeff@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3933  Media Secretary
Negrete, Cortney CNegrete@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2251  Custodian II
Neilly, Jennifer JNeilly@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1412  World Language
Neilly, Sean Seneilly@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4565  Curr. Fcltr - Soc. Studies K-12 TLC
Nekvinda, Hilary HNekvinda@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4146  Multicategorical
Nelson, Leslie LNelson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3814  Physical Education
Newland, Jeni JNewland@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4297  Autism - B.d.
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close