Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Nebiker, Corinna CNebiker@crschools.us 319 558-2315  Secondary Manager
Neff, Lesa LNeff@crschools.us 319 558-3933  Media Secretary
Negrete, Cortney CNegrete@crschools.us 319 558-2251  Custodian II
Neilly, Jennifer JNeilly@crschools.us 319 558-1412  World Language
Nekvinda, Hilary HNekvinda@crschools.us 319 558-4146  Multicategorical
Nelson, Leslie LNelson@crschools.us 319 558-3814  Physical Education
Nelson, Elizabeth ElNelson@crschools.us 319 558-1908  Language Arts
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close