Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Langton, Christina CLangton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4132  Language Arts
Larson, Kathy KaLarson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1366  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Leclere, Nicholas NLeClere@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3744  Social Studies
Lewis, Timothy TLewis@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4774  Physical Education
Lindo, Cheryl CLindo@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1722  Language Arts
Litscher, Theresa TLitscher@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Lowe, Sarah Salowe@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3739  Intellectual Disability - Moderate
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1