Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Lange, Jennifer jlange@crschools.us 319 558-3359  World Language
Langton, Christina CLangton@crschools.us 319 558-4132  Language Arts
Larson, Kathy KaLarson@crschools.us 319 558-1366  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Leclere, Nicholas NLeClere@crschools.us 319 558-3744  Social Studies
LeClere, Maddison MaLeClere@crschools.us 319 558-1499  Business Education
Lewis, Timothy TLewis@crschools.us 319 558-4774  Physical Education
Lough, Daniel DLough@crschools.us 319 558-1902  Building and Trades
Lowe, Sarah salowe@crschools.us 319 558-3433  Multicategorical
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close