Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Lange, Jennifer jlange@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3359  World Language
Langton, Christina CLangton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4132  Language Arts
Larson, Kathy KaLarson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1366  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Leclere, Nicholas NLeClere@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3744  Social Studies
LeClere, Maddison MaLeClere@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1499  High School Associate I
Levy, Ralonda RLevy@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Lewis, Timothy TLewis@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4774  Physical Education
Lindo, Cheryl CLindo@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1722  Language Arts
Lough, Daniel DLough@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1902  Building and Trades
Lowe, Sarah Salowe@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3739  Intellectual Disability - Moderate
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

Close