Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Lange, Jennifer jlange@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3359  World Language
Langton, Christina CLangton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4132  Language Arts
Larson, Kathy KaLarson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1366  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
LeClere, Maddison MaLeClere@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1499  Business Education
Leclere, Nicholas NLeClere@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3744  Social Studies
Levy, Ralonda RLevy@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Lewis, Timothy TLewis@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4774  Physical Education
Lough, Daniel DLough@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1902  Building and Trades
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close