Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Kalb, Pamela PKalb@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1942  Clerk Typist 9 Mo.
Kappmeyer, Timothy TKappmeyer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2251  Engineer - High School
Karim, Sultan SKarim@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3784  Multicat Associate II
Kaspar, Mackenzie mkaspar@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1155  Language Arts
Kilpatrick, Christine CKilpatrick@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2346  Food Service Asst III
Kilts, Luann LKilts@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Kipper, Nancy NKipper@cr.k12.ia.us   Mild Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Klein, Katherine KKlein@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3418  Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Kline, Jason JKline@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1995  High School Principal
Kula, Andrea AKula@cr.k12.ia.us   Secondary Baker
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1