Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.
 

Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Kalb, Pamela PKalb@crschools.us 319 558-1942  Clerk Typist 9 Mo.
Kappmeyer, Timothy TKappmeyer@crschools.us 319 558-2251  Engineer - High School
Kaspar, Mackenzie mkaspar@crschools.us 319 558-1155  Language Arts
Kilpatrick, Christine CKilpatrick@crschools.us 319 558-2346  Food Service Asst III
Kilsdonk, Jessica JKilsdonk@crschools.us 319-558-2254  Unknown
Kilts, Luann LKilts@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Cashier
Klein, Katherine KKlein@crschools.us 319 558-3418  Unknown
Klein, Angela AnKlein@crschools.us 319-558-2161  Cashier
Kline, Jason JKline@crschools.us 319 558-1995  High School Principal
Koch, Jill JKoch@crschools.us 319 558-1214  P.A.C.T. - High School, P.A.C.T. - Elementary
Rows: 1 - 10 of 11

1 2 | Next 1 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close