Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Kalb, Pamela PKalb@crschools.us 319 558-1942  Clerk Typist 9 Mo.
Kappmeyer, Timothy TKappmeyer@crschools.us 319 558-2251  Engineer - High School
Kaspar, Mackenzie mkaspar@crschools.us 319 558-1155  Language Arts
Kilpatrick, Christine CKilpatrick@crschools.us 319 558-2346  Food Service Asst III
Kilsdonk, Jessica JKilsdonk@crschools.us 319-558-2254  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Kilts, Luann LKilts@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Cashier
Kipper, Nancy NKipper@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Klein, Katherine KKlein@crschools.us 319 558-3418  Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Klein, Angela AnKlein@crschools.us 319-558-2161  Cashier
Kline, Jason JKline@crschools.us 319 558-1995  High School Principal
Rows: 1 - 10 of 11

1 2 | Next 1 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close