Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Jacobsen, Andy AJacobsen@crschools.us 319 558-1396  Counselor
Jacobson, Alyssa AJacobson@crschools.us 319 558-1693  Science
Jannusch, Danielle DJannusch@crschools.us 319 558-3726  Science
Jansen, Dena DJansen@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Unknown
Jansen, Kari KJansen@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Food Service Assistant II
Jauhiainen, Janice JJauhiainen@crschools.us 319 558-3335  World Language
Jensen, Mark MJensen@crschools.us 319 558-4104  Science
Johnson, Robert RJohnson@crschools.us 319 558-1765  High School Associate Principal
Johnson, Tim TJohnson@crschools.us 319 558-4758  Mathematics
Johnson, Jessica jejohnson@crschools.us 319 558-4223  High School Associate Principal
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

Close