Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Jacobsen, Andy AJacobsen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1396  Counselor
Jacobson, Alyssa AJacobson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1693  Science
Jannusch, Danielle DJannusch@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3726  Science
Jansen, Dena djansen@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Jauhiainen, Janice JJauhiainen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3335  World Language
Jensen, Mark MJensen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4104  Science
Johnson, Robert RJohnson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1765  High School Associate Principal
Johnson, Tim TJohnson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4758  Mathematics
Jontz, Shannon SJontz@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1