Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Jacobsen, Andy AJacobsen@crschools.us 319 558-1396  Counselor
Jacobson, Alyssa AJacobson@crschools.us 319 558-1693  Science
Jannusch, Danielle DJannusch@crschools.us 319 558-3726  Science
Jansen, Dena DJansen@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Jansen, Kari KJansen@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Food Service Asst I
Jauhiainen, Janice JJauhiainen@crschools.us 319 558-3335  World Language
Jensen, Mark MJensen@crschools.us 319 558-4104  Science
Johnson, Robert RJohnson@crschools.us 319 558-1765  High School Associate Principal
Johnson, Tim TJohnson@crschools.us 319 558-4758  Mathematics
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close