Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Hall, John JHall@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3312  Instrumental Music
Halsor, Linda LHalsor@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3346  Multicategorical
Hammond, Justin JHammond@cr.k12.ia.us   Mild Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Harger, Lorena LHarger@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1148  World Language
Havertape, Brenda BHavertape@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1569  Mathematics
Havlik, Candy CHavlik@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Hayes, Nicholas NiHayes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1492  Science
Haynes-Moore, Stacy SHaynes-m@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4581  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Helle, Cindy CHelle@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Hellweg, Kristin KHellweg@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3598  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Rows: 1 - 10 of 22

1 2 3 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 3