Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Halsor, Linda LHalsor@crschools.us 319 558-3346  Multicategorical
Hammond, Justin JHammond@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Custodian II
Harger, Lorena LHarger@crschools.us 319 558-1148  World Language
Havertape, Brenda BHavertape@crschools.us 319 558-1569  Mathematics
Hayes, Nicholas NiHayes@crschools.us 319 558-1492  Science
Haynes-Moore, Stacy SHaynes-m@crschools.us 319 558-4581  Language Arts, Unknown
Hellweg, Kristin KHellweg@crschools.us 319 558-3598  Science
Hemann, Jake JaHemann@crschools.us 319 558-3488  Industrial Technology
Hendryx, Stephanie SHendryx@crschools.us 319 558-1469  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Hernandez, Christy CHernandez@crschools.us   Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Rows: 1 - 10 of 21

1 2 3 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 3

Close