Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Halsor, Linda LHalsor@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3346  Multicategorical
Hamilton, Jonathan JonHamilton@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II - 3rd Shift, Custodian II Floater
Hammond, Justin JHammond@cr.k12.ia.us   Mild Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Harger, Lorena LHarger@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1148  World Language
Havertape, Brenda BHavertape@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1569  Mathematics
Havlik, Candy CHavlik@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Hayes, Nicholas NiHayes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1492  Science
Haynes-Moore, Stacy SHaynes-m@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4581  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Hellweg, Kristin KHellweg@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3598  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Hemann, Jake JaHemann@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3488  Industrial Technology
Rows: 1 - 10 of 20

1 2 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close