Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Falck, Amanda AFalck@crschools.us 319 558-4180  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Feilmeier-Marzen, Melissa MMarzen@crschools.us 319 558-1573  Social Studies
Ferrante, Philip PFerrante@crschools.us 319 558-1398  Business Education
Fillmore, Connie CFillmore@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Finley, Amanda AFinley@crschools.us 319 558-3655  Art
Fischels, Bridget BFischels@crschools.us 319 558-3884  E.L.L.
Fleer, Lesley LFleer@crschools.us 319 558-3751  Instrumental Music
Fogle, Angela AFogle@crschools.us 319 558-1375  Behavior Disorder
Frye, Michelle mfrye@crschools.us 319 558-3965  Language Arts
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close