Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Falck, Amanda AFalck@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4180  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Feilmeier-Marzen, Melissa MMarzen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1573  Social Studies
Ferdig, Denise DFerdig@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I, Child Care Professional II
Ferrante, Philip PFerrante@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1398  Business Education
Finley, Amanda AFinley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3655  Art
Fischels, Bridget BFischels@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3884  E.L.L.
Fleer, Lesley LFleer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3751  Instrumental Music
Fogle, Angela AFogle@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1375  Behavior Disorder
Friedel, Matthew MFriedel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4322  World Language
Frye, Michelle mfrye@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3965  Language Arts
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

Close