Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.
 

Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Falck, Amanda AFalck@crschools.us 319 558-4180  Unknown
Feilmeier-Marzen, Melissa MMarzen@crschools.us 319 558-1573  Social Studies
Ferrante, Philip PFerrante@crschools.us 319 558-1398  Business Education
Fillmore, Connie CFillmore@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Finley, Amanda AFinley@crschools.us 319 558-3655  Art
Fleer, Lesley LFleer@crschools.us 319 558-3751  Instrumental Music
Fogle, Angela AFogle@crschools.us 319 558-1375  Behavior Disorder
Frye, Michelle mfrye@crschools.us 319 558-3965  Language Arts
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close