Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Falck, Amanda AFalck@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4180  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Ferrante, Philip PFerrante@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1398  Business Education
Finley, Amanda AFinley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3655  Art
Fleer, Lesley LFleer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3751  Instrumental Music
Fogle, Angela AFogle@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1375  Behavior Disorder
Frye, Michelle mfrye@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3965  Language Arts
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1