Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Carolin, Daniel DCarolin@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4173  World Language
Castek, Katherine KCastek@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Chandler, Kristin KChandler@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3542  Moderate Intellectual Disability II
Chuites, Stacy SChuites@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian 1 Lead - 3rd Shift
Clark, Jessica jeclark@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst II
Clore, Lori LClore@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3738  Counselor
Collins, Rachel RCollins@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1062  Counselor
Cory, Patrick PCory@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3425  Social Studies
Cory, Stephanie SCory@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1840  Bookkeeper 12m
Courtney, Andrew ACourtney@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1917  Behavior Disorder
Rows: 1 - 10 of 11

1 2 | Next 1 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close