Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Carolin, Daniel DCarolin@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4173  World Language
Carr, Robert RCarr@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Castek, Katherine KCastek@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Chandler, Kristin KChandler@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3542  Moderate Intellectual Disability II
Chuites, Stacy SChuites@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian 1 Lead - 3rd Shift
Clark, Jessica jeclark@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Clore, Lori LClore@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3738  Counselor
Coleman, Janice JColeman@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II
Collins, Rachel RCollins@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1062  Counselor
Cory, Patrick PCory@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3425  Social Studies
Rows: 1 - 10 of 13

1 2 | Next 3 »
   Page: 1 of 2