Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Carolin, Daniel DCarolin@crschools.us 319 558-4173  World Language
Castek, Katherine KCastek@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Unknown
Chandler, Kristin KChandler@crschools.us 319 558-3542  Unknown
Chuites, Stacy SChuites@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Custodian 1 Lead - 3rd Shift
Clark, Kyle KyClark@crschools.us 319 558-4167  Mathematics
Clore, Lori LClore@crschools.us 319 558-3738  Counselor
Collins, Rachel RCollins@crschools.us 319 558-1062  Counselor
Conlon, Patrick PConlon@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Engineer High School - 2nd Shift
Cory, Patrick PCory@crschools.us 319 558-3425  Social Studies
Cory, Stephanie SCory@crschools.us 319 558-1840  Bookkeeper 12m
Rows: 1 - 10 of 12

1 2 | Next 2 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close