Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Carolin, Daniel DCarolin@crschools.us 319 558-4173  World Language
Chandler, Kristin KChandler@crschools.us 319 558-3542  Unknown
Chuites, Stacy SChuites@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Custodian 1 Lead - 3rd Shift
Clark, Kyle KyClark@crschools.us 319 558-4167  Mathematics
Clark, Devlynn DMcSpadden@crschools.us   Unknown
Clore, Lori LClore@crschools.us 319 558-3738  Counselor
Collins, Rachel RCollins@crschools.us 319 558-1062  Counselor
Cory, Patrick PCory@crschools.us 319 558-3425  Social Studies
Cory, Stephanie SCory@crschools.us 319 558-1840  Bookkeeper 12m
Courtney, Andrew ACourtney@crschools.us 319 558-1917  Behavior Disorder
Rows: 1 - 10 of 11

1 2 | Next 1 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close