Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Baber, Deborah DBaber@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1834  Technology Facilitator
Barnard, Paul PBarnard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1455  Science
Barton, Carl CBarton@cr.k12.ia.us   Campus Security
Batterson, Julie JBatterson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4423  Activities Secretary 12 Month
Beall, Michael MBeall@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3903  Mathematics, Curr. Fcltr - Math 9-12 TLC
Becker, Caitlin CBecker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1824  Language Arts
Bell, Jessica JBell@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3102  Mathematics
Benedict, Joseph JBenedict@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3205  Social Studies
Bennett, Paula PBennett@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Bleuer, Scott SBleuer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1853  E.L.L.
Rows: 1 - 10 of 18

1 2 | Next 8 »
   Page: 1 of 2