Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Baber, Deborah DBaber@crschools.us 319 558-1834  Technology Facilitator
Barber, Jaaysin JBarber@crschools.us 319-558-2161  Custodian II - 3rd Shift
Barnard, Paul PBarnard@crschools.us 319 558-1455  Science
Barton, Carl CBarton@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Campus Security
Bascom, Mindy MBascom@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Cashier
Batterson, Julie JBatterson@crschools.us 319 558-4423  Activities Secretary 12 Month
Beall, Michael MBeall@crschools.us 319 558-3903  Mathematics
Becker, Caitlin CBecker@crschools.us 319 558-1824  Language Arts
Bell, Jessica JBell@crschools.us 319 558-3102  Mathematics
Bena, Kali KBena@crschools.us 319-558-2251  High School Associate I
Rows: 1 - 10 of 23

1 2 3 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 3

Close