Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Baber, Deborah DBaber@crschools.us 319 558-1834  Technology Facilitator
Barber, Jaaysin JBarber@crschools.us 319-558-2161  Custodian II - 3rd Shift
Barnard, Paul PBarnard@crschools.us 319 558-1455  Science
Barton, Carl CBarton@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Unknown
Batterson, Julie JBatterson@crschools.us 319 558-4423  Activities Secretary 12 Month
Beall, Michael MBeall@crschools.us 319 558-3903  Mathematics
Becker, Caitlin CBecker@crschools.us 319 558-1824  Language Arts
Bell, Jessica JBell@crschools.us 319 558-3102  Mathematics
Benedict, Joseph JBenedict@crschools.us 319 558-3205  Social Studies
Benedict-Barbian, Mike MBenedict-Barbian@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Engineer High School - 2nd Shift
Rows: 1 - 10 of 22

1 2 3 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 3

Close