Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Allen, Lisa LiAllen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4638  Multicat Associate II, Job Coach
Anderson, George GAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1732  Social Studies
Anderson, Julie JuAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3662  Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Annis, Brian BAnnis@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1470  Physical Education
Arends, Miranda MArends@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1046  Language Arts
Asmussen, Kara KAsmussen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3522  Language Arts
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1