Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderegg, Clinton CAnderegg@crschools.us 319-558-2254  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Anderson, George GAnderson@crschools.us 319 558-1732  Social Studies
Anderson, Julie JuAnderson@crschools.us 319 558-3662  Mild Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Annis, Brian BAnnis@crschools.us 319 558-1470  Physical Education
Arends, Miranda MArends@crschools.us 319 558-1046  Language Arts
Asmussen, Kara KAsmussen@crschools.us 319 558-3522  Language Arts
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close