Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderson, George GAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1732  Social Studies
Anderson, Julie JuAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3662  Mild Intellectual Disability II
Annis, Brian BAnnis@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1470  Physical Education
Arends, Miranda MArends@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1046  Language Arts
Asmussen, Kara KAsmussen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3522  Language Arts
Baber, Deborah DBaber@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1834  Technology Facilitator
Barnard, Paul PBarnard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1455  Science
Barton, Carl CBarton@cr.k12.ia.us   Campus Security
Bascom, Mindy MBascom@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Batterson, Julie JBatterson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4423  Activities Secretary 12 Month
Rows: 1 - 10 of 182

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 19

Close