Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.
 

Kennedy

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Abkes, Tamara TAbkes@crschools.us 319 558-4326  World Language
Anderson, George GAnderson@crschools.us 319 558-1732  District Teacher
Anderson, Julie JuAnderson@crschools.us 319 558-3662  Unknown
Annis, Brian BAnnis@crschools.us 319 558-1470  Physical Education
Arends, Miranda MArends@crschools.us 319 558-1046  Language Arts
Ashby, Devon DAshby@crschools.us 319 558-4342  Multicategorical
Asmussen, Kara KAsmussen@crschools.us 319 558-3522  Language Arts
Baber, Deborah DBaber@crschools.us 319 558-1834  Technology Facilitator
Barber, Jaaysin JBarber@crschools.us 319-558-2161  Custodian II - 3rd Shift
Barnard, Paul PBarnard@crschools.us 319 558-1455  Science
Rows: 1 - 10 of 180

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 18

Close