Spring Sport Coaches

 

Julie B

Coach Julie Buerman

Girls Golf

jbuerman@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

Bova

Coach Craig Bova

Boys Tennis

cbova@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

Seely

Coach Erin Seely

Girls Tennis

eseely@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

 

Homer_Screws

Coach Homer Screws

Girls Soccer

Homer.screws@gmail.com

 

 

 

Evans

Coach Adrian Evans

Boys Soccer

aevans@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

Pakkebier

Coach Curt Pakkebier

Boys Track & Field

cpakkebier@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

Duane_Wampole

Coach Duane Wampole

Girls Track & Field

wampoled@aol.com