Fall Sport Coaches

 

White

Coach Brian White

Football

bwhite@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

Mark_Jensen

Coach Mark Jensen

Girls Cross Country

mjensen@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

Annis

Coach Brian Annis

Boys Cross Country

Bannis@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

Green

Coach Mike Green

Boys Golf

mgreen@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

Goodall

Coach Michelle Goodall

Volleyball

Michellegoodall@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sanchez

Coach Ivan Sanchez

Girls Swimming & Diving

Ivan.elcoach@gmail.com

 

 

 

Dance

Coach Miranda Arends

Dance Team

marends@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

Patterson

Coach Shelby Patterson

Cheer

Shelbypatterson25@gmail.com