Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Boys Basketball Coaches

_Page_16_-_Jon_McKowen_-_Boys_BB_Coach
Jon McKowen:
Boy's Varsity Basketball Head Coach
jmckowen@cr.k12.ia.us

Varsity Assistant Coaches:
Jeff Hrubes    jshrubes326@gmail.com
Larry Williams   lawilliams@cr.k12.ia.us
Ben Ethier    bethier@cr.k12.ia.us

Sophomore Coaches:
Drew Heitland   dmheitland@coe.edu
John Gianforte    jgianforte@cr.k12.ia.us

Freshmen Boy's Basketball:
Chris Gehrls   chris.gehrls@transamerica.com - Gold Team  
Ben Struss   ben.struss@yahoo.com- Green Team

 

 
Close