Alert

All District Offices and Schools

Are closed through April 12, 2020.
 

Boys Basketball

BASKETBALL

Boys Coach:  Jon McKowen (jmckowen@crschools.us )

2020-2021 Boys Basketball practice starting date:  November 16, 2020

Activities Registration Site:  https://kennedy-ar.rschooltoday.com/

Please email Coach McKowen to be added to the boys team email distribution list and receive important information for the upcoming season.

The Cougar basketball staff offers a variety of summer basketball team and individual camp opportunities. Contact Cougar basketball staff for details.

Documents:

2019: 2nd-8th Grade Camp Flyer

2019 Freshman Camp Flyer

2019 Sophomore Camp Flyer

2019 Varsity Camp Flyer

 

Kennedy Basketball School Records History

 

Coaches:

Head Varsity:
Jon McKowen (jmckowen@crschools.us)

Assistant Varsity:
Larry Williams (lawilliams@crschools.us)
Jeff Hrubes (jshrubes326@gmail.com)
Ben Ethier (bethier@crschools.us)

Head Sophomore:
Drew Heitland (dmheitland@coe.edu)

Freshman Gold:
Chris Gehrls (chris.gehrls@transamerica.com)

Freshman Green:
Ben Struss (ben.struss@yahoo.com)

CF_Sub_State_Win

 

Close