Boys Basketball

Documents:

2017 Camp Flyer

Freshmen Camp Flyer

Sophomore Camp Flyer

Kennedy Basketball School Records History

Calendars:

Freshman

Sophomore

Varsity

Coaches:

Head Varsity:
Jon McKowen (jmckowen@cr.k12.ia.us)

Assistant Varsity:
Larry Williams (lawilliams@cr.k12.ia.us)
Jeff Hrubes (jshrubes326@gmail.com)
Ben Ethier (bethier@cr.k12.ia.us)

Head Sophomore:
Drew Heitland (dmheitland@coe.edu)

Assistant Sophomore:
John Gianforte (jgianforte@cr.k12.ia.us)

Freshman Gold:
Chris Gehrls (chris.gehrls@transamerica.com)

Freshman Green:
Ben Struss (ben.struss@yahoo.com)

CF_Sub_State_Win