Student Government

The Kennedy student government is an excellent group for all students. Active participation in all aspects of the school defines the group. Student government officers are elected and are automatic members of the group. Students who want to participate can register for the class. Class size is limited. Student government class meets on an alternate day schedule.  The group plans and coordinates dozens of events each year from homecoming to food drives. It’s the place to be if involvement is the desire! See Mr. Benedict for more information.