Science National Honor

Science National Honor Society is an organization for students who have taken an AP Science class and who have at least a 3.3 science GPA. Once invited to join, students must do one science related service and one science related learning per year to be in good standing.

Congratulations to the 2021 Senior Class members:

Olivia Bryner

Raafa Elsheikh

Maddie Fitzgerald

Morgan Gerst

Alyssa Gray

Lauren Gray

Abigail Green

Allison Hubbell

Ben Joens

Vishnu Kompella

Lydia Mackey

Dylan Sines

Cody Spiegelhalter

Bailey Wolf