Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Counselors

 

Counseling Office: 319-558-2233

Kim Pladna
Kim Pladna
Freshman Specialist
Email
Phone

Laurie_Mead
Laurie Mead
Freshman Specialist
lmead@crschools.us
319-558-4666

 

Rachel_Collins
Rachel Collins
Counselor (A-DR)
rcollins@crschools.us
319-558-1062

Elizabeth_Wessels
Elizabeth Wessels
Counselor (DS-JA)
ewessels@crschools.us
319-558-1348

Tracie_Guenther-Yoke
Tracie Guenther-Yoke
Counselor (JB-MO)
tguenther-y@crschools.us
319-558-3954

Lori_Clore
Lori Clore
Counselor (MP-SH)
lclore@crschools.us
319-558-3738
Andrew_Jacobsen
Andrew Jacobsen
Counselor (SI-Z)
ajacobsen@crschools.us
319-558-1396
Dana_Roehlk
Dana Roehlk
Counseling Secretary
droehlk@crshools.us
319-558-2233
 

Jill_Koch
Jill Koch
PACT/AP Coordinator
jkoch@crschools.us
319-558-1214

   

 

10th-12th grade counselors are divided according to student last names.
Close