Counselors

Counseling Office Phone: 558-2233
 
 
 
 

 
lclore
Lori Clore
Counselor
lclore@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-3738
ajacobsen
Andy Jacobsen
Counselor
ajacobsen@cr.k12.ia.us  
Phone: 558-1396
rcollins
Rachel Collins
Counselor
rcollins@cr.k12.ia.us  
Phone: 558-1062
ewessels
Elizabeth Wessels
Counselor
ewessels@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-1348
droehlk
Dana Roehlk
Counseling Secretary
droehlk@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-2233
srichey              Thomsen
Syndy Richey                Shawn Thomsen
PACT Coordinator         9th Grade Facilitator
srichey@cr.k12.ia.us    sthomsen@cr.k12.ia.us 
Phone: 558-1668           Phone: 558-3416