Counselors

Counseling Office Phone: 558-2233
 
lclore                         
Lori Clore
Counselor
lclore@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-3738
ajacobsen                       
Andy Jacobsen
Counselor
ajacobsen@cr.k12.ia.us  
Phone: 558-1396
rcollins                         
Rachel Collins
Counselor
rcollins@cr.k12.ia.us  
Phone: 558-1062
ewessels      
Elizabeth Wessels
Counselor
ewessels@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-1348
TG-Y                         
Tracie Guenther-Yoke
Counselor
tguenther-y@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-3954
droehlk                         
Dana Roehlk
Counseling Secretary
droehlk@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-2233
srichey                         
Syndy Richey
PACT Coordinator
srichey@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-1668
Thomsen    
Shawn Thomsen
9th Grade Facilitator
sthomsen@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-3416