Alert

Winter Weather Alert

Schools will dismiss at normal Friday early release times. All after school and evening activities for Friday, Jan. 18 are canceled. All buildings will...
 

Counselors

Counseling Office Phone: 558-2233
 
 
 
lclore                         
Lori Clore
Counselor (MP-SH)
lclore@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-3738
ajacobsen                       
Andy Jacobsen
Counselor (SI-Z)
ajacobsen@cr.k12.ia.us  
Phone: 558-1396
rcollins                         
Rachel Collins
Counselor (A-DR)
rcollins@cr.k12.ia.us  
Phone: 558-1062
ewessels      
Elizabeth Wessels
Counselor  (DS-JA)
ewessels@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-1348
TG-Y                         
Tracie Guenther-Yoke
Counselor (JB-MO)
tguenther-y@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-3954
droehlk                         
Dana Roehlk
Counseling Secretary
droehlk@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-2233
srichey                         
Syndy Richey
PACT Coordinator
srichey@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-1668
Shawn Thomsen    
Shawn Thomsen
9th Grade Facilitator
sthomsen@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 558-3416
 

All 10-12th grade students are divided according to students' last names.

See counselor assignments below:

Rachel Collins
Grades 10-12
(A - DR)

Elizabeth Wessels
Grades 10-12
(DS - JA)

Tracie Guenther-Yoke
Grades 10-12
(JB - MO)


Lori Clore
Grades 10-12 
(MP - SH)


Andy Jacobsen
Grades 10-12 
(SI - Z)


Shawn Thomsen
9th Grade Facilitator

 
Close