College Visits

Representatives from various Colleges and Universities visit Kennedy High School each year. These visits are typically scheduled during the months of September through November and February through March. Visits will be held during SMART Time (9:34-10:04 am) for the 2018-19 school year.

If you are a College or University Admissions Professional interested in visiting Kennedy High School, please log-on to https://CounselorCommunity.com and schedule a time to visit us.

 

Monday, September 17           University of Oregon (Eugene, OR)

Thursday, September 20         Coe College (Cedar Rapids, IA)

Monday, September 24           Johns Hopkins University (Baltimore, MD)

Tuesday, September 25          Carleton College (Northfield, MN)

Wednesday, September 26     Simpson College (Indianola, IA)

Thursday, September 27         St. Olaf College (Northfield, MN)

Tuesday, October 2                  Iowa State University (Ames, IA)

Thursday, October 4                University of Dubuque (Dubuque, IA)

Wednesday, October 10          Creighton University (Omaha, NE)

Thursday, October 11              Drake University (Des Moines, IA)

Monday, October 15                University of Chicago (Chicago, IL)

Wednesday, October 17          Central College (Pella, IA)

Thursday, October 18              Buena Vista University (Storm Lake, IA)

Monday, October 22                Northwestern University (Evanston, IL)

Thursday, October 25              Oberlin College (Oberlin, OH)

Tuesday, October 30               Mount Mercy University (Cedar Rapids, IA)

Thursday, November 1            Wartburg College (Waverly, IA)

Tuesday, November 6             Grand View University (Des Moines, IA)

Wednesday, November 7        Saint Louis University (St. Louis, MO)

Thursday, November 8            Hawkeye Community College (Waterloo, IA)

 

 

Close