College Visits

All visits for 2016-17 will take place during SMART Lunch. Students interested in attending are asked to sign up in the Counseling Office prior to the visit so a pass can be sent.

Thursday, September 15 - 11:20 AM - Northwestern University (Evanston, IL)

Tuesday, September 20 - 11:20 AM - Clarke University (Dubuque, IA)

Tuesday, September 20 - 11:50 AM - St. Ambrose University (Davenport, IA)

Wednesday, September 28 - 11:20 AM - Calvin College (Grand Rapids, MI) - cancelled

Thursday, September 29 - 11:50 AM - St. Catherine University (St. Paul, MN) - cancelled

Wednesday, October 5 - 11:20 AM - LaJames International University (Cedar Rapids, IA)

Wednesday, October 5 - 11:50 AM - Kirkwood Community College (Cedar Rapids, IA)

Thursday, October 6 - 11:50 AM - Upper Iowa University (Fayette, IA)

Monday, October 10 - 11:20 AM - McNally Smith College of Music (St. Paul, MN)

Monday, October 10 - 11:50 AM - Hawkeye Community College (Waterloo, IA)

Tuesday, October 11 - 11:20 AM - University of Dubuque (Dubuque, IA)

Tuesday, October 11 - 11:50 AM - Wartburg College (Waverly, IA)

Wednesday, October 12 - 11:20 AM - Luther College (Decorah, IA)

Wednesday, October 12 - 11:50 AM - Buena Vista University (Storm Lake, IA)

Thursday, October 13 - 11:50 AM - Mount Mercy University (Cedar Rapids, IA)

Tuesday, October 18 - 11:20 AM - University of Wisconsin - Platteville (Platteville, WI)

Wednesday, October 19 - 11:20 AM - Simpson College (Indianola, IA)

Wednesday, October 26 - 11:50 AM - Coe College (Cedar Rapids, IA)

Thursday, October 20 - 11:20 AM - Waldorf University (Forest City, IA)

Thursday, October 20 - 11:50 AM - University of Iowa (Iowa City, IA)

Tuesday, October 25 - 11:50 AM - Brown University (Providence, RI)

Wednesday, October 26 - 11:20 AM - Northwestern College (Orange City, IA)

Thursday, October 27 - 11:20 AM - University of Northern Iowa (Cedar Falls, IA)

Tuesday, November 1 - 11:20 AM - Carlson College of Massage Therapy (Stone City, IA)

Wednesday, November 2 - 11:50 AM - Drake University (Des Moines, IA)

Monday, November 7 - 11:20 AM - Bradley University (Peoria, IL)

Monday, November 7 - 11:50 AM - Iowa Central Community College (Fort Dodge, IA)

Tuesday, November 8 - 11:20 AM - Iowa State University (Ames, IA)