Assigned Grades

Counseling Office Phone: 558-2233
 
10-12 Grade Counselors are divided according to students' last names
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thomsen
Shawn Thomsen
9th Grade Facilitator
sthomsen@cr.k12.ia.us 
Phone: 558-3416
lclore
Lori Clore
Counselor (LE-RI)
lclore@cr.k12.ia.us 
Phone: 558-3738
ajacobsen
Andrew Jacobsen
Counselor (RO-Z)
ajacobsen@cr.k12.ia.us  
Phone: 558-1396
rcollins
Rachel Collins
Counselor (A-FL)
rcollins@cr.k12.ia.us  
Phone: 558-1062
ewessels
Elizabeth Wessels
Counselor (FO-LA)
ewessels@cr.k12.ia.us 
Phone: 558-1348
droehlk
Dana Roehlk
Counseling Secretary
droehlk@cr.k12.ia.us 
Phone: 558-2233
srichey
Syndy Richey
PACT Coordinator
srichey@cr.k12.ia.us 
Phone: 558-1668