Assigned Grades

Counseling Office Phone: 558-2233
 
10-12 Grade Counselors are divided according to students' last names
 
 
 
 
 
THOMSEN00SHA                     
Shawn Thomsen
9th Grade Facilitator
sthomsen@cr.k12.ia.us 
Phone: 558-3416
CLORE0000LOR                     
Lori Clore
Counselor (MP-SH)
lclore@cr.k12.ia.us 
Phone: 558-3738
JACOBSEN0AND                      
Andrew Jacobsen
Counselor (SI-Z)
ajacobsen@cr.k12.ia.us  
Phone: 558-1396
COLLINS00RAC                       
Rachel Collins
Counselor (A-DR)
rcollins@cr.k12.ia.us  
Phone: 558-1062
WESSELS00ELI                      
Elizabeth Wessels
Counselor (DS-JA)
ewessels@cr.k12.ia.us 
Phone: 558-1348
ROEHLK000DAN                     
Dana Roehlk
Counseling Secretary
droehlk@cr.k12.ia.us 
Phone: 558-2233
RICHEY000SYN                       
Syndy Richey
PACT Coordinator
srichey@cr.k12.ia.us 
Phone: 558-1668
GUENTHER0TRA 
Tracie Guenther-Yoke
Counselor (JB-MO)
tguenther-y@cr.k12.ia.us
Phone: 319-558-3954
 

 

Close