AP Teachers

Dept Teacher Course Taught Email
Art Ennis AP Studio Art eennis@cr.k12.ia.us
Art Ennis AP Art History eennis@cr.k12.ia.us
LA Howard AP Literature & Composition LHoward@cr.k12.ia.us
LA Kaspar  AP Language & Composition Mkaspar@cr.k12.ia.us
Math Hrubes AP Calculus AB KHrubes@cr.k12.ia.us
Math Hrubes AP Calculus BC KHrubes@cr.k12.ia.us
Math Merritt AP Statistics Kmerritt@cr.k12.ia.us
Music Ziegler AP Music Theory SZiegler@cr.k12.ia.us 
Science Buerman AP Chemistry JBuerman@cr.k12.ia.us
Science Horton, B AP Biology BHorton@cr.k12.ia.us
Science Horton, B AP Physics 1 BHorton@cr.k12.ia.us
Science Vargas AP  Computer Science Lvargas@cr.k12.ia.us
Science Young AP Environmental Science Ryoung@cr.k12.ia.us
SS Anderson  AP US History GAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us
SS Benedict AP US History JBenedict@cr.k12.ia.us
SS Evans AP US Government AEvans@cr.k12.ia.us
SS Feilmeier-Marzen  AP Human Geography MMarzen@cr.k12.ia.us
SS Hendryx AP World History shendryx@cr.k12.ia.us
SS LeClere, N AP Economics NLeClere@cr.k12.ia.us
SS Melone AP  Psychology DMelone@cr.k12.ia.us
SS Melone AP Research DMelone@cr.k12.ia.us
SS Neilly, S AP World History Seneilly@cr.k12.ia.us
SS Neilly, S AP Seminar Seneilly@cr.k12.ia.us
SS Zwanziger AP Euroopean History Hzwanziger@cr.k12.ia.us
WL Carolin AP Japanese DCarolin@cr.k12.ia.us
WL Friedel AP Chinese MFriedel@cr.k12.ia.us
WL Harger AP Spanish LHarger@cr.k12.ia.us
WL Lange AP French Jlange@cr.k12.ia.us
WL O'Brien AP German TiOBrien@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Close