AP Teachers

Dept Teacher    
ART  Ennis  AP Art History  eennis@cr.k12.ia.us
ART  Ennis  AP Studio Art  eennis@cr.k12.ia.us
ART  Schmuecker  AP Computer Sci  dschmuecker@cr.k12.ia.us
LANG  Aldrich  AP Lit  daldrich@cr.k12.ia.us
LANG  Asmussen  AP Language  kasmussen@cr.k12.ia.us
LANG  Ayers  AP Language  mayers@cr.k12.ia.us
LANG  Frye  AP Language  mfrye@cr.k12.ia.us
LANG  Goodmanson  AP Lit  lgoodmanson@cr.k12.ia.us
MTH  Hrubes  AP Calculus AB  khrubes@cr.k12.ia.us
MTH  Neff  AP Stats  aneff@cr.k12.ia.us
MUS  Ziegler, S  AP Music Theory  sziegler@cr.k12.ia.us
SCI  Arp  AP Physics B  barp@cr.k12.ia.us
SCI  Bush  AP Chemistry  jbush@cr.k12.ia.us
SCI  Horton, B  AP Biology  bhorton@cr.k12.ia.us
SCI  Horton, J  AP Envi Science jhorton@cr.k12.ia.us
SCI    AP Physics C   
SCI  Young  AP Envi Science byoung@cr.k12.ia.us
SS  Benedict  AP US History jbenedict@cr.k12.ia.us
SS  Cory  AP Gov't  pcory@cr.k12.ia.us
SS  Cory  AP Psych  pcory@cr.k12.ia.us
SS  Evans  AP Comp.  aevans@cr.k12.ia.us
SS  Grady  AP Econ  pgrady@cr.k12.ia.us
SS       
SS  Melone  AP Psych  dmelone@cr.k12.ia.us
SS  Neilly, S  AP World History sneilly@cr.k12.ia.us
SS  Osborn  AP Human Geo mosborn@cr.k12.ia.us
SS  Zwanziger  AP Euro Hist hzwanziger@cr.k12.ia.us
WLC  Williams  AP Chinese  dwilliams@cr.k12.ia.us
WLF  Hullaby  AP French jhullaby@cr.k12.ia.us
WLG  Ross  AP German dross@cr.k12.ia.us
WLJ  Carolin  AP Japanese dcarolin@cr.k12.ia.us
WLS  Harger  AP Spanish  lharger@cr.k12.ia.us

AP coordinator

To Contact Mrs. Richey, email srichey@cr.k12.ia.us, or call 558-1668